Basketball: Dream Team wins Sterling HS championship

The Dream Team won the Sterling House Varsity Basketball Division championship by defeating the Leprechauns, 55-44, in the title game.

Team members include coach Mike Haverl, Joe Griffen, Conner Higgins, Justyn Spencer, Jack Munger, Neil Velasquez III, Jimmy Forno, Zach Dunkel, Cory Babineau, coach Nick Osborne and Brian Harner.

About author

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Stratford Star, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress