Stratford election results – legislators, judge

State Rep 120 Stratford
Laura Hoydick, R, 5,202 – incumbent
Robert Bradley, D, 2,633

State Rep 121 Stratford
Terry Backer, D, 3,843 – incumbent
Rich Fredette, R, 1,525

State Senate 21
Kevin Kelly, R, 8,540 – incumbent
Prez Palmer, D, 4,995

Probate Judge – open seat
Kurt Ahlberg, R, 7,986
Kent Miller, D, 6,847

U.S. Representative, CT-3rd
Rosa Delauro, D, declared winner.
Stratford vote:
DeLauro 9,230
James Brown, R, 6,149

State Rep 122nd
Total Results unknown.
Stratford vote
Ben McGorty, R, 1,269
Kelly Hanna, Green Party, 150
Cheryl Jensen, petitioning, 93

State Senate 23rd
Andres Ayala ran unopposed; re-elected.


About author

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Stratford Star, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress