Politics & Elections
Daniel Cook

Cook not endorsed by Working Families party

Daniel Cook, who had planned to run for the 3rd District Town Council seat, will…


Stratford Republican Town Committee meeting tomorrow

All registered Republicans are welcome to attend the next Stratford RTC meeting Thursday, Aug. 27 at the Mill River Country Club.


Lottery ballot for endorsed candidates

The town will conduct a lottery to determine the order of names on the ballot for endorsed candidates seeking the offices of Constable and Board of Education Tuesday, Sept. 1, at Stratford Town Hall.


Stephanie Philips: Town fails to communicate on Center School

Once again the town fails to communicate and makes a costly decision. It is wonderful that Gov. Dannel Malloy awarded Stratford $1.2 million to remediate the new Center School.

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Stratford Star, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress